Ta gjerne kontakt med oss

 

Prosjektledelse:

Prosjektleder: Torkel Sondresen, torkel.sondresen@capgemini.com
Assisterende prosjektleder: Siri Bøe Halvorsen, siri.halvorsen@sintef.no

Leder Styringskomitéen:

Elisabeth Krogh, Elisabeth.Krogh@terramar.no

Leder Programkomitéen:

Kristian Andreas Mayer, kristian-andreas.mayer@capgemini.com

Leder Arrangementskomitéen:

Arve Melum, Arve.Melum@terramar.no

Leder Markedskomitéen:

Linda Cathrine Hald, LindaCathrine.Hald@sintef.no

Leder Sponsorkomiteen:

Siva Ekambaram, siva@sintef.no