Ta gjerne kontakt med oss

 

Prosjektleder

Sissel Kjevik, sissel.kjevik@capgemini.com

Leder Styringskomiteen

Anne Live Vaagaasar, anne.l.vaagaasar@bi.no

Leder programkomiteen

Donatella de Paoli, donatella.d.paoli@bi.no

Leder arrangementskomiteen

Arve Melum, arve.melum@terramar.no, tlf: 979 78 022

Leder sponsor- og markedskomiteen

Merethe Pettersen, Merethe.Pettersen@OPAK.NO, tlf 97 65 43 50
Jan Alexander Langlo, jan.a.langlo@sintef.no, tlf: 922 48 747, twitter: @AlexanderLanglo 

Sekretariat

Dataforeningen; ved Torill Schøyen, torill.schoyen@dataforeningen.no, tlf: 22 36 48 92

 

Følg oss også på Facebook